Currently there are 82 registered members, of which 75 have agreed for their personal details to be listed below. There are therefore 7 members who prefer to remain anonymous.

If you would like to become a member, please use the register link in the top right. Membership requires a minimum donation of £1 for students, £5 for Members & £10 for Fellows (via PayPal).

Membership list

Displaying 51 - 75 of 75
BobMcK's picture
Bob McKittrick FICE
Co-ordinator of UK Anti-Corruption Forum
David Martin MICE
Mac West MICE
Past Chair ICE Scotland
Peter Jefferies FICE
Christopher Jennions FICE
Project Manager
Robert Spackman FICE
Arthur Nicholls FICE
paulsteen's picture
Paul Steen MICE
Paul McCombie's picture
Paul McCombie FICE
Senior Lecturer, Civil Eng. Admissions Tutor
Alasdair Macleod MICE
Principal, Macleod Consulting
Steve King's picture
Steve King MICE
Director, specialist consultancy
Rod Macdonald's picture
Roderick Macdonald FICE
Roger Doubal MICE
James Holloway's picture
James Holloway MICE
Chartered Engineer, Infrastructure Advisory
Nigel Yarwood FICE's picture
Jonathan Simm FICE
Chief Technical Director - Resilience
R M Monteith's picture
Rachel Monteith MICE
Director - Consulting Engineer
Adrian Coy's picture
Adrian Coy FICE
Andrew Fraser's picture
Andrew Fraser MICE
Retired road safety engineer
Paul Adamson MICE
Adrian Birtles MICE
Michael McConnell FICE
Andrew Black FICE
Ian Parke FICE
Civil Engineer, Renewable Energy Sector.