Currently there are 82 registered members, of which 75 have agreed for their personal details to be listed below. There are therefore 7 members who prefer to remain anonymous.

If you would like to become a member, please use the register link in the top right. Membership requires a minimum donation of £1 for students, £5 for Members & £10 for Fellows (via PayPal).

Membership list

Displaying 1 - 25 of 75

Pages's picture
Paul Jowitt FICE
Chair of Engineers Against Poverty; ICE PP 2009-10
Richard Bayfield's picture
Richard Bayfield FICE
Consultant, Project Director & ICE Adjudicator
Bob McGowan's picture
Bob McGowan FICE
Former Group Chairman , Scott Wilson
Ian Jenkinson's picture
Ian Jenkinson FICE
ICE Professional Reviewer & former CEO NuLBC
Quentin Leiper's picture
Quentin Leiper FICE
Past President (2006/7)
Jean Venables FICE
Seb Reid MICE
Principal Engineer
NickPreston's picture
Nick Preston FICE
Director, Consultant
Derek Burt MICE
Greg Haigh FICE
George Rennie MICE
David Meggitt's picture
David Meggitt MICE
Partner ...VES specialist
Malcolm Horner FICE
Emeritus Professor/Chairman
Martin Crapper FICE
Peter Richardson MICE
iainmcalister's picture
John (Iain) McAlister FICE
Associate Director
Alan Simpson's picture
Alan Simpson MICE
Simon Innes FICE
Managing Director
Richard Ashley's picture
Richard Ashley MICE
Director and Professor
Simon Bowers MICE
Business Manager
James Thomson MICE
Howard Richings FICE
Brian Flynn FICE
Former Chairman Flynn & Rothwell
Gordon Pomphrey's picture
Gordon Pomphrey FICE
Andrew Carrie's picture
Andrew Carrie FICE