We have formed an interim Steering Group with Paul Jowitt as acting chair. Our objective is to formalise our constitution and have an election to a formalise both leadership and membership of the steering group sometime in Q1 2019. The current steering group members are:

Richard Bayfield's picture
Richard Bayfield FICE
Consultant, Project Director & ICE Adjudicator http://www.richardbayfield.com
p.w.jowitt@hw.ac.uk's picture
Paul Jowitt FICE
Chair of Engineers Against Poverty; ICE PP 2009-10 https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/paul-william-jowitt
Bob McGowan's picture
Bob McGowan FICE
Former Group Chairman , Scott Wilson
Ian Jenkinson's picture
Ian Jenkinson FICE
ICE Professional Reviewer & former CEO NuLBC https://www.linkedin.com/in/jenkinsonian/
Quentin Leiper's picture
Quentin Leiper FICE
Past President (2006/7)
Jean Venables FICE
Adrian Coy's picture
Adrian Coy FICE